Project Description

One Good Lie

HER sister’s boyfriend. Her worst nightmare.
On the night of her mother’s wake, Ewan kisses a shocked Ruby. They both agree to pretend that the kiss never happened – in fact, according to Ewan, no one even needs to know he walked Ruby home.

Because Ewan is seeing Ruby’s sister, Sophie. He’s been wonderful to Sophie, comforting her after her mother’s murder and taking care of her little kids, too. In short, he’s been the perfect boyfriend. This was just a stupid mistake.

But when Ruby learns of another woman’s murder close to Ewan’s route home on the night of the kiss, she fears that her lie has left her sister in terrible danger.

After all, how well do the sisters really know Ewan? How well do they know each other? And are they sure they know the truth about what really happened on the day their mother died?

A gripping and unputdownable thriller that will keep you guessing into the early hours of the morning. Perfect for fans of Claire McGowan, Sue Watson, and Jackie Kabler.

Further Information

Author’s Bio

Click for more info

My Website

janeisaac.co.uk

My Twitter Page

Jane Isaac @ twitter.com

My books are available from: