Project Description

Orion Lost

THEtransport ship Orion is four months out of Earth when catastrophe strikes – leaving the ship and everyone on board stranded in deep space. Suddenly it’s up to thirteen-year-old Beth and her friends to navigate through treacherous and uncharted territory to reach safety. But a heavily-damaged ship, space pirates, a mysterious alien species, and an artificial intelligence that Beth doesn’t know if she can trust means that getting home has never been so difficult… Hugely gripping, with incredible twists and a fast-paced, action-packed story, this is an unputdownable science fiction adventure – perfect for fans of Mortal Engines and Star Wars.

“This tightly plotted romp about a group of teenagers who find themselves in charge of a heavily damaged spaceship is for the younger end of the YA market. A delight from beginning to end.”Sarah Hughes, The i

Further Information

Author’s Bio

Click for more info

My Website

alastairc.com

My Twitter Page

Alastair Chisholm @ Twitter

My books are available from: