Summertime and the livin’ is easy…

…but the reading is even better!

Russell RazzaqueFor those of you of a mindful disposition, Dr Russell Razzaque’s BREAKING DOWN IS WAKING UP is a groundbreaking study offering new insights into the mind and mental distress. His extraordinary conclusion: mental illness, to which every one of us is vulnerable, can also be a form of spiritual awakening. Publisher Watkins.

Publisher: Watkins Publishing

 

 

 

 

 

Martin Pullen

From BAFTA nominated animator and director Martin Pullen comes the second in his Completely Useless series. THE COMPLETELY USELESS GUIDE TO LONDON is, as the title suggests, an unnecessary yet informative and compulsively entertaining guide to our endlessly fascinating city. Publisher John Blake.

Publisher: Acorn Books

 

 

 

 

 

 

Suzi EszterhasFor younger readers there are two new titles in Suzi Eszterhas’ Eye on the Wild Series: ELEPHANT and TIGER. Superbly illustrated by Suzi’s photographs, these are a delightful introduction to animals in the wild. Publisher Frances Lincoln.

Publisher: Frances Lincoln

 

 

 

 

 

 

Daniel Blythe

For 12+ readers, there is Daniel Blythe’s EMERALD GREENE AND THE WITCH STONES – a gripping novel about a mysterious, otherworldly girl called Emerald Greene – a girl without a past, without family or friends…
Available in paperback and Ebook

Publisher: Acorn Books

 

 

 

 

 

 

Catherine BrutonI PREDICT A RIOT is the new novel from acclaimed writer, Catherine Bruton. An explosive drama perfect for Fans of Meg Rossof and Annabel Pitcher.

Publisher: Egmont Press

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Backlist Bites

Newsletter June 2014

Delighted to report that Echo Freer’s BLAGGERS and DIAMOND GEEZERS have been reissued by Acorn Books. Paperback and Ebook Editions available.

If you would like to learn more about any of our authors or to arrange signings/events, please contact us via our website.